Email: info@rwaac.com Phone: 301-758-9793

Follow Us on

Stay Informed

Legislative Action Team Chairman: Barbara Morsberger
W: 410-451-0218 / C: 301-758-9793 / H: 410-451-8860 / Email: barb@mmpcrofton.com



Helpful Information to Stay Informed on Legislative Issues


Maryland Legislative Information Service
http://mlis.state.md.us / Telephone: 410-946-5400
Obtain contact information for legislators. Legislation text, status, hearing schedules and floor action is available for all Maryland legislative bills at this site.

The Library of Congress – Thomas (in the spirit of Thomas Jefferson)  –  http://thomas.loc.gov
Obtain information on the Congress: Members; committees; legislation and hearings. Send email messages to your representatives.

U.S. Supreme Court  –  http://www.supremecourtus.gov

Maryland Federation of Republican Women  –  http://www.mfrw.org

Maryland Republican Party  –  http://www.mdgop.org

Calvert County Republican Party  –  http://www.calvertgop.net


Contact Maryland Elected Officials:

Maryland House & Senate Committee Contact List [download Word doc]

Governor Martin O’Malley
Telephone: 410-974-3901; Fax: 410-974-3275

Note: All Maryland Legislators can be reached from the following exchanges: 410-841 + ext.; or 301-858 + ext. or Toll-free: 1-800-492-7122 + Legislator’s ext. or fax ext.

Speaker of the House of Delegates
Michael E. Busch
410-841-3800; Fax: 410-841-3880
E-mail: michael.busch@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates Minority Leader
Anthony J. O’Donnell (LD 29C)
410-841-3314; Fax: 410-841-3451
E-mail: anthony.odonnell@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates Minority Whip
Jeannie Haddaway-Ricco
410-841-3429; Fax: 410-841-3523
E-mail: jeannie.haddaway@house.state.md.us

President of the Maryland Senate
Thomas V. Mike Miller
410-841-3700; Fax: 410-841-3910
E-mail: thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

Senate Minority Leader
E.J. Pipkin
410-841-3639; Fax: 410-841-3762
E-mail: ej.pipkin@senate.state.md.us

Senate Minority Whip
Edward R. Reilly
410-841-3568; Fax: 410-841-3067
E-mail: edward.reilly@senate.state.md.us

 

Calvert County Representatives:
Legislative District 27
Senator Thomas V. Mike Miller
(see Senate President above)

Legislative District 27 A – (Calvert County Precincts: 3-06 and 3-07; 2-07 and 2-06)
Delegate James F. Proctor, Jr.
410-841-3083; Fax: 410-841-3459.
E-mail: james.proctor@house.state.md.us

Delegate Joseph F. Vallario, Jr.
410-841-3488; Fax: 410-841-3495.
E-mail: joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Legislative District 27 B – (Calvert Precincts: 03-01 through 03-05 and 03-08; 02-02 through 02-5 and 02-08)
Delegate Mark Fisher
410-841-3231; Fax 410-841-3335.
E-mail: mark.fisher@house.state.md.us

Legislative District 29
Senator Roy P. Dyson
410-841-3673; Fax: 410-841-3928.
E-mail: roy.dyson@senate.state.md.us

Legislative District 29 C – (Calvert County Precincts: 02-01 and Precincts 01-01–07)
Delegate Anthony O’Donnell
(see House Minority Leader above).